Council Members

Parish Councillors elected May 2019

Joe Bennett Catherine Brickwood resigned May 2021 John Clark
Carole Denton Robert Green John Rice
Chris Wilding (Chair)

Two further Parish Councillors were co-opted in June 2019

Martin Stimpson-Tame Mark Tucker

There is currently a vacancy on the Parish Council please contact the Clerk Casual Vacancy Advert

Chris Wilding, Mark Tucker, Robert Green
John Clark, Catherine Brickwood, Joe Bennett


John Rice, Carole Denton, Martin Stimpson-Tame